Order Today

Name












Order PhycoTerra® and Start to Improve your Soil
You may order PhycoTerra® by calling us at (800) 998-6536, sending us an email at info@phycoterra.com, or by filling out this form. Pricing for PhycoTerra® can vary depending on quantity, packaging and other factors. Please contact us for details and current pricing.


Heliae® Agriculture is Seeking Distributors
Opportunities exist across the United States and abroad for established distributors and ambitious individuals with sales and service experience with a solid background and love of agriculture. Please contact us for details.

PhycoTerra® Sales

Doug Ranno
Vice President, Sales and Marketing
dranno@heliae.com
(831) 676-7594

PhycoTerra® West

Mike Miller
Field Sales Agronomy Manager West
mmiller@heliae.com
(831) 676-7764

Mike Gilmore
Territory Sales Manager West
mgilmore@heliae.com
(831) 620-5982

Makenna Hopwood
Field Sales Agronomy Technician
mhopwood@heliae.com
(831) 676-8588

PhycoTerra® East

Allen Williford
Field Sales Agronomy Manager East
awilliford@heliae.com
(813) 860-8570

Brian Sanders
Territory Sales Manager East
bsanders@heliae.com
(813) 860-8960

PhycoTerra® Admin

Nita Rice
Sales Admin Coordinator
nrice@heliae.com
(480) 758-5506